Not only are chapter events convenient, they’re a great place to develop new work and explore special topics.
See other Chapters below


Chair: Yaw Debrah

Affiliation: Swansea University

Asia Pacific

Chair: Yingyot Chiarvutthi

Affiliation: Mahidol University


Chair: Anthony Georzen

Affiliation: Queen's University

Central and Eastern Europe

Chair: Lukasz Puslecki

Affiliation: Poznan University of Economics

Latin America and the Caribbean

Chair: Jorge carneiro

Affiliation: FGV-EAESP

Middle East and North Africa

Chair: Immanuel Azaad Moonesar

Affiliation: MBR School of Government


Chair: Maureen Benson-Rea

Affiliation: University of Auckland

United Kingdom and Ireland

Chair: Davide Castellani

Affiliation: University of Reading

US Northeast

Chair: Crystal Jiang

Affiliation: Bryant University

US Southeast

Chair: Jun Wu

Affiliation: Georgia Gwinnett College

US West

Chair: Nila Wiese

Affiliation: University of Puget Sound

Western Europe

Chair: Fabian froese

Affiliation: University of Gottingen

For more info visit AIB Global